Administration Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Bates, Danielle Payroll & Benefits dbates@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brett, Bonnie Special Education Secretary bbrett@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Clark, Rachel School Psychologist rcampbell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Fisher, Heath
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
Grace, Marjy Secretary to Superintendent mgrace@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kantor, Tim Superintendent of Schools
Kocsis, Eric Business Manager
Moran, Edward Director of Education emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Skura, Joseph Athletic Director jskura@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Waugh, Wayne Director of Transportation wwaugh@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Weaver, Ginger Purchasing & Payables gweaver@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vallano, Janine Director of Technology & Data jvallano@lvsd.k12.pa.us