Ligonier Valley High School » Staff

Staff

 

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Kurdziel, Rachel Principal rkurdziel@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Marabito, Brett Assistant Principal
Bridge, Debbie Secretary dbridge@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Monardo, Mary Beth Secretary mmonardo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Wisner, Nikki Secretary niwisner@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Fike, Tonya School Nurse tfike@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Giron, Denise Guidance Counselor dgiron@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Piemme, Alyssa Guidance Counselor apiemme@lvsd.k12.pa.us 

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Ackerman, Marsha Mathematics mackerman@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Ambrose-Stahl, Dee English dastahl@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Beitel, Roger Social Studies rbeitel@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Blasko, Brian Special Education/Social Studies bblasko@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Boast, John Health/Physical Education jboast@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brighton, Mike English mbrighton@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brown, Amy Social Studies ambrown@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Burd, Charles Science cburd@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Byers, Randall Mathematics rbyers@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Carolan, Susan Special Education scarolan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Crossland, Ashley English/AP English acrossland@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Dorian, Dana Health/Physical Education ddorian@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Duska, James Science jduska@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Fry, Kelly Spanish kfry@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gaiardo, Al Social Studies agaiardo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gilmore, Barbara French bgilmore@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gregorich, John Science jgregorich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hickey, Martin Business Education
Hostetler, Christina Special Education chostetler@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Johnson, Col. Charles ROTC cjohnson@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Jupina, Judith Art jjupina@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kenna, Corrine English ckenna@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lamont, Donna Librarian dlamont@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McNulty, Johna Science/Gifted jmcnulty@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Oates, MSgt David ROTC doates@lvsd.k12.pa.us
O’Sullivan, Linda Art losullivan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Payne, Amy Special Education apayne@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Raymond, Brendon Science braymond@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sampeer, Brooke Special Education bsampeer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Simpson, Robin Mathematics rsimpson@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tatsch, Emily Business Ed. etatsch@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Trickett, Bethann Music btrickett@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Turcheck, Corey Tech Ed cturcheck@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Weiers, Gretchen Mathematics gweiers@lvsd.k12.pa.us