Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Steimer, David Principal dsteimer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Burns, Paulina Assistant Principal pburns@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kissell, Dawn Secretary dkissell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Muir, Desiree Secretary dmuir@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Thomas, Heather School Nurse hthomas@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Henderson, Dennis Guidance Counselor dehenderson@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Ankney, Kelly ELA Writing 6 kankney@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Baker, Rebecca Math 6 rbaker@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bakewell, Donald Tech Ed, Gifted Education Coordinator dbakewell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brown, Paula ELA Reading 6 pbrown@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Campbell, Jamela Life Skills Support jcampbell@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Cauthen, Sigrid General Music, Instrumental Music, Chorus scauthen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Conrad, Allison Social Studies 6, Remote Learning aconrad@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Doris, Sarah Math 7 sdoris@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Greenawalt, Sharon Learning Support sgreenawalt@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hickey, Martin Computer Applications mhickey@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Hill, Heather Life Skills Support/Autism Support hhill@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Keefer, Max ELA Writing 7/8, ELA Reading 7/8 mkeefer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kuhns, Kristin ELA Writing 8 kkuhns@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lamont, Donna Media Specialist dlamont@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McNickle, Matthew ELA Reading 7 mmcnickle@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McRandal, Katelyn Learning Support kmcrandal@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Mullen, Clint Social Studies 7 cmullen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
O'Sullivan, Linda Art losullivan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Planinsek, Wendy Science 6 wplaninsek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Podlucky, Ryan Health/PE, Social Studies 7/8 rpodlucky@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Richards, Pamela Science 8 prichards@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Skoloda, Joseph Social Studies 8 jskoloda@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Steimer, Kathi Learning Support ksteimer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Storey, Adam STEAM, Technology Integration astorey@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Suszek, Joshua Science 7 jsuszek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vogelsang, Eric ELA Reading 8 evogelsang@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Warren, Denise Cafeteria dwarren@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Zambanini, Sheri Algebra szambanini@lvsd.k12.pa.us