Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Steimer, David Principal dsteimer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Burns, Paulina Assistant Principal pburns@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kissell, Dawn Secretary dkissell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Muir, Desiree Secretary dmuir@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Bayus, Kelly Nurse kbayus@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Henderson, Dennis Guidance Counselor dehenderson@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Ankney, Kelly English/Writing 6 kankney@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Baker, Rebecca Math 6 rbaker@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bakewell, Donald Tech Ed, Gifted Education Coordinator dbakewell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brown, Paula Reading 6 pbrown@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Campbell, Jamela Life Skills Support jamack@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Cauthen, Sigrid General Music, Instrumental Music, Chorus scauthen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Doris, Sarah Pre-algebra sdoris@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Greenawalt, Sharon Learning Support sgreenawalt@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hickey, Martin Computer Applications mhickey@lvsd.k12.pa.us 
Hill, Heather Learning Support hhill@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Keefer, Max English 7 mkeefer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kuhns, Kristin Writing Workshop 8 kkuhns@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lamont, Donna Media Specialist dlamont@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McNickle, Matthew Language Arts 7 mmcnickle@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Mullen, Clint Social Studies 7 cmullen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
O'Sullivan, Linda Art losullivan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Planinsek, Wendy Science 6 wplaninsek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Podlucky, Ryan Physical Education 6/7/8, Health 7/8 rpodlucky@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Richards, Pamela Science 8 prichards@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Skoloda, Joseph Social Studies 8 jskoloda@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Steimer, Kathi Learning Support ksteimer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Storey, Adam STEAM, Learning Support astorey@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Suszek, Joshua Science 7 jsuszek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vogelsang, Eric English 8 evogelsang@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Warren, Denise Cafeteria dwarren@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Zambanini, Sheri Algebra szambanini@lvsd.k12.pa.us