R. K. Mellon Elementary School » Staff

Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Moran, Edward Principal emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Theys, Chris Assistant Principal ctheys@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McAllister, Carole Secretary cmcallister@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Weaver, Molly Secretary moweaver@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Salay, Amy
Guidance

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Bakewell, Donald Gifted dbakewell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Baronie, Abbey Primary abaronie@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bucklen, Lorrie Intermediate  lbucklen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
DiRinaldo, Natalie Intermediate  ndirinaldo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Duska, Kristin Primary kduska@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Frank, Karen Learning Support kfrank@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Grove, Whitney Primary wgrove@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Herrholtz-Clise, Deneen Nurse dherrholtz-clise@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Johnston, Kristin Intermediate  kjohnston@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kalp, Linda Learning Support lkalp@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kording, Nicole ESL/Reading nkording@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lender, Jonathan Physical Education jlender@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Leu, Michael Intermediate  mleu@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Mundorff, Lisa Primary lmundorff@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Munsch, Margaret Speech
Graves, Karen Aide lneiderhiser@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Newmyer, Kelly Aide knewmyer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Payne, Linda Primary lpayne@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Perry, Michelle Primary mperry@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Petalino, Adam Intermediate  apetalino@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Proskin, Tara Primary tproskin@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Brandon Art brensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Lindsey Special Education lrensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Silvio, Courtney Primary csilvio@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Stevenson, Beth Ann Primary bstevenson@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Stolkovich, Alane Music astolkovich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Storey, Stephanie Primary sstorey@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Strano, Carly Primary cstrano@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tamer, Michael Intermediate  mtamer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Trzeciak, Melanie Special Education mtrzeciak@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tudor, Renee Librarian rtudor@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Uliano-Smith, Liane Primary luliano-smith@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vargo, Amy Intermediate  avargo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vida, Erin Intermediate  evida@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Wnek, Drew STEAM dwnek@lvsd.k12.pa.us