Staff

 

Administration and Office Staff

Name

Title/Position

Email

Moran, Edward Principal emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Waugh, Wayne Asst. Principal wwaugh@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Penrod, Louise Secretary lpenrod@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Carns, Kathy Guidance Counselor kacarns@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Adair, Joy Autistic Support jadair@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Altimus, Kimberley Primary kaltimus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Altimus, Laverne Aide laltimus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Anderton, Hannah Primary handerton@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Columbus, Denise Intermediate dcolumbus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Cramer, Diane Primary dcramer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hepner, Todd Intermediate thepner@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hockenberry, Kelly Intermediate khockenberry@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Horvath, David Primary dhorvath@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Krouse, Vickie Title 1 vkrouse@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lear, Robin Title 1 rlear@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lender, Jonathan Physical Education jlender@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Miller, Debbie Intermediate dmiller@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Pardee, Suzan Learning Support spardee@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Petalino, Bree Intermediate bpetalino@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Pickup, Monica Primary mpickup@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Brandon Art Education brensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sapalio, Lori Nurse lsapalio@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sowers, Lisa Primary lisowers@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Spangenberg, Amy Speech aspangenberg@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Stolkovich, Alane Music/Band astolkovich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Theys, Crystal Primary crtheys@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Trickett, Celeste Learning Support ctrickett@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tudor, Renee Librarian rtudor@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Wnek, Drew STEAM dwnek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Zelensky, Darla Primary dzelensky@lvsd.k12.pa.us